top of page
  • brideqtheizooracha

Easy Recovery Essentials For Download Exe License Full Version







































If you are using Windows, don’t panic! You’ve come to the right place. This blog post will focus on how to recover deleted files in Windows 7 with the help of an iso file. We have listed out some easy steps for you to follow below that will help you get back your data. The first step is to download R-Linux onto your computer at this link: http://www.r-ttsoft. com/downloads.html Once downloaded, you can burn the iso file using any CD/DVD burning software. After the iso is burnt, boot your computer from this CD. Once booted into R-Linux, choose “Try” to use the program for free. The first option you have to recover your data is through “Recovery Wizard”. This wizard will list all the partitions available on your hard drive. Select the partition where you lost your files and follow further instructions provided by R-Linux depending on what kind of file you are looking to recover (image below). Google Cache of the link: http://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/browser/# Once you know which file type you want to recover, choose the ERE_Recover option and follow instructions on screen. For example, if your files were located within a directory called “Folders”, my ERE_Recover tool performs a search for “Folders” and it will list all files and folders within that directory so I can select them. After selecting which files to recover, R-Linux will ask the following: 1. Which partition will you use for recovery? 2.Which file system type will you use for recovery? 3.Will you recover the whole disk or just the partitions/files in question? These questions are important to be answered because these 3 options are different methods of recovering files depending on your situation. If I am only trying to recover just the files in one directory, then I would choose “Recover whole disk” since that is what my goal is. If I am trying to recover just the files within one partition, then I would choose “Recover files within partitions” since that is what my goal is at this point. If I am trying to recover the whole hard drive and all files that were on it, then I would choose "Recover all files on hard drive". In my case, I chose “Recover all files on hard drive” and R-Linux automatically comes up with a list of all the partitions available on my computer. After choosing a partition for recovery, let’s move onto the next step. R-Linux will continue by asking me to navigate to that partition using a file browser or a folder location. Now that I have navigated to that partition, R-Linux will ask if files within this partition need a signature/hash mark before they can be saved. cfa1e77820

4 views0 comments
bottom of page