top of page
  • brideqtheizooracha

Bruce Almighty Watch Online 720p Kickass Watch Online Mkv Dubbed Hd







































As you may have guessed, the name of this blog is Bruce Almighty . Here are my thoughts on what makes this movie stand out in comparison with other modern comedies. I wanted to start off my reviews by reviewing the film that made me want to start blogging in the first place. Of course I realize that there are many different types of reviews and blogs, but for me it's important to establish a clear distinction between what type of blog I am aiming for here. This blog will mostly review movies, TV shows and even video games with a comedic twist or satirical angle due to my own tastes as a viewer and reader. I like to see my favourite shows and movies with an outside perspective, which is why I chose to start blogging on the internet. I've always had a knack for analyzing movies or television that are based on books or comic strips, but after watching this film I realized that it gave me the chance to form my own opinion of this beloved story. Taking a look at what Bruce Almighty had in store for me, I felt that the plot was well thought out and constructed. The film showcases a full spectrum of characters from virtuous to despicable which gives it a very diverse feel throughout the whole script. Jim Carrey is absolutely adorable playing Bruce Almighty in this movie, which made me enjoy his performance even more. I personally love Jim Carrey, and this is probably one of his best performances ever. I really liked the way the film played out and how it told a story that was full of suspense and comedy. I also appreciated how the film was able to give us a look into what God's like and how He would react to certain situations. The scenes where Bruce is assigned as an angel were really funny, but I particularly liked the scenes where God sends Bruce to hell or heaven because those parts crack me up every time I watch it.  While these scenes have a lot of comedy in them, there is also some dramatic elements that come into play where Bruce must choose between two different paths. I thought it was an awesome way to show how God's decision making process works. I really admired how this movie makes fun of organized religion while still appealing to its viewers. It shows how the church system is completely corrupt and tries to get money from people through scams and religious dogma. But I also think that this movie focuses on the good aspects of religion, which are essentially the ones that are taught in Jesus' teachings on love, compassion, forgiveness and more.  This movie does a great job of showing how a man can take all of those teachings and use them to better the world around him, which is a very positive message. I've always said that I love films that have a definitive beginning, middle and end because it allows the director to tell a story without being too distracted with editing or filming techniques. This movie definitely lives up to those standards as you can really feel the emotion in every scene as Bruce Almighty struggles with the problems in his life. It brings us back to those days when we were younger and trying to figure out how our lives would go from here on out, but with some divine intervention from God himself. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments
bottom of page